Logo
Description
Description
Logo
Description
Address:
The Loyne Specialist School
Sefton Drive
Lancaster
LA1 2QD
Tel :
Fax :
Email :
01524 645 43
01524 845 118
info@loyne.lancs.sch.uk

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2017/2018


Autumn Term:

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half-term holiday:

Closure after school on Thursday 26th October 2017

Re-open on Monday 6th November 2017

Last day of Term: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term:

Term starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half-term holiday:

Closure after school on Friday 9th February 2018

Re-open on Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of Term: Friday 23rd March 2018



Summer Term:

Term starts: Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Holiday:

Closure after school on Friday 4th May 2018

Re-open on Tuesday 8th May 2018

Half-term holiday:

Closure after school on Friday 25th May 2018

Re-open on Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of Term: Friday 20th July 2018




Staff Training Days

Friday 1st September 2017 (TWILIGHT)

Monday 4th September 2017 (INSET)

Friday 27th October 2017 (INSET)

Thursday 21st December 2017(TWILIGHT)

Friday 22nd December 2017 (TWILIGHT)
Term Dates for Academic Year 2017-2018
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait