Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Half-term holiday:

Closure after school on Thursday 21st October 2021

Re-open on Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of Term: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half-term holiday:

Closure after school on Friday 11th February 2022

Re-open on Monday 21st February 2022

Last day of Term: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Term starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Holiday:

Closure after school on Friday 29th April 2022

Re-open on Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Half-term holiday:

Closure after school on Friday 27th May 2022

Re-open on Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of Term: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Contact Us

Please direct all enquiries to the school office team, the telephone will be answered by Tanya, Natasha, Carly or Alison who will ensure the correct member of our school team responds to you. For any further information you can contact us using the details below and we will get back to you.

Phone: 01524 645 43

Email: info@loyne.lancs.sch.uk